Sales Staff

Idalia Alanis

559 787-8763

559 476-7706

idalia@gerawan.com

Christina Rodriguez

559 787-8768

559 341-6043

c.rodriguez@gerawan.com

George Papangellin

559-787-8771

559 351-3811

george@prima.com

Courtney Rodriguez

559-787-8770

559-471-5891

c.n.rodriguez@gerawan.com

Plants & Offices

Corporate Office

7108 N. Fresno St., Suite 450
Fresno, CA 93720

559 787-8780

Location >

Shipping

1467 E. Dinuba Ave.
Reedley, CA 93654

559 638-9281

Location >

Sanger Plant

3023 S. Reed Ave.
Sanger, CA 93657

Location >

Kerman Plant

14011 W. Central Ave.
Kerman, CA 93630

Location >

Kerman Ranch Office

4490 S. Madera Ave.

Location >

Technical

George Nikolich

Vice President, Technical Operations

(559) 351-3817

nikolich@prima.com

Denver Schutz

Technical Services Manager

(559) 333-2012

denver@prima.com

Human Resources & Training Center

975 I Street
Reedley, CA 93654